Roundup of Social Media from Bulgaria April 2018

by

#Gerard #Butler 😍

A post shared by Monika Bojickova (@monikabojickova) on

#GerardButler

A post shared by 𝕿𝖔𝖑𝖌𝖆 (@hstdtcs_x) on

Заедно с Джерард Бътлър в братска прегръдка на мача Левски-ЦСКА – 25.04.2018 г.

Posted by Марин Раковски on Thursday, April 26, 2018

Седиш си, работиш си и съвсем случайно Джерард Бътлър те очаква пред офиса за да се снима с теб 😁🍀🙀👏🏻🕶

Posted by Калина Крумова on Monday, April 23, 2018

#gerardbutler

A post shared by Vyara Lachovska (@vyaralachovska) on

Posted by Vlado Dimitrov on Monday, April 23, 2018

Джерард Бътлър и Левски… Само "сините"

Джерард Бътлър и Левски… Само "сините"

Posted by ПФК ЛЕВСКИ / PFC LEVSKI on Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Джерард Бътлър и играчите: "Ние сме Левски"

Posted by ПФК ЛЕВСКИ / PFC LEVSKI on Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Posted by Ст. Георги Аспарухов on Wednesday, April 25, 2018

https://www.facebook.com/levskistadium/

Posted by Trattoria Giuseppe Verdi on Sunday, April 22, 2018

Posted by Hamachi-ni on Monday, April 23, 2018

Posted by Hamachi-ni on Monday, April 23, 2018

Very Kind person. :)))

Posted by Bistro Pesto on Tuesday, April 24, 2018

weeeell 🤭🔝#gerardbutler #🙈

A post shared by Dinkova (@_dinkova_) on

With amazing @gerardbutler 🤘🏻

A post shared by Liliya Mileva (@liliya_mileva) on

I’m inloveeeee ❤️❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Йоанна Стойкова (@yoannastoykova) on

#oneofmydreamscametrue #gerardbutler 💛✨

A post shared by Nadya Hristova (@nadyakhristova) on

Laughing with Gerard Butler

Posted by Plamena Dimitrova on Sunday, April 22, 2018

Posted by Plamena Dimitrova on Sunday, April 22, 2018

 

 

Viva Casino Sofia

 

 

Да вечеряш с Gerard Butler 😜

Posted by Iglika Petrova on Saturday, April 21, 2018

#gerardbutler #photography #moviestar #hollywood

A post shared by Г-н Митев (@k_mitev) on

I am sooooo excited #sofia #bulgaria #gerardbutler

A post shared by Nikolay Handzhiev (@handzhiev) on

#gerardbutler #greattime

A post shared by Nina Blagoeva (@n.blagoeva) on

He takes the photo🤪

A post shared by Stefan Voychev (@dr.stefanvoychev) on

#elevatorselfie #partytime @dr.stefanvoychev @gerardbutler

A post shared by Jordan Terziyski (@jordanterziyski) on

 

This is Sparta!

A post shared by Simeon Kralev (@simeonkralev) on